Skip to content

Must Be My Lucky Week

August 6, 2010

I won another giveaway!

I love looking at inspiration pictures over on The Zhush!  It’s a great blog for anyone that is redecorating, loves design, or is just totally obsessed with pretty thing.  I have major room-envy over some of the pictures featured.  Absolutely gorgeous!

I won their RugsUSA giveaway!

My UPS man delivered it today and I am really impressed with how thick and lush it is.

I actually stood on it for about ten minutes just enjoying the feel of it at I wiggled my toes.

More importantly, this rug has the official “Kitten Seal of Approval”

**I was neither bribed nor threatened into writing about this item/store/blog.  I really do think this product is groovy.  Had I hated the giveaway item, I would have never mentioned it on my blog at all.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 12, 2010 12:30

    wow congrats! great to see kitty digging it too!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

