Skip to content

Birthday Bargains

July 29, 2010

My birthday is less than a week away and in preparation for the August 4th semi-holiday, I have begun to receive emails with all kinds of freebies and deals.  I figured I’d share a few with you.

All I did was sign up for a few birthday clubs and these wonderful emails arrive to make my birthday a little more special.

Here are the few I signed up for, but hundreds can be found if you Google “birthday freebies”.

Caribou Coffee – You get a free drink!

Chili‘s – free dessert

Coldstone Creamery – free ice cream with mix-ins

Culver’s – free sundae plus coupons

Famous Dave’s – it varies, I got a free appetizer

Fuddruckers – free 1/3 pound burger

Qdoba – free birthday burrito

Ruby Tuesday – free burger of choice

World Market – a voucher worth $10

I have not been excessively spammed by signing up for any of these and they are just a little something nice that certainly brightened my day when I received them.

Here is a site that has tons of them listed.  Take a browse and get yourself a birthday treat!

Birthday Freebies

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 29, 2010 23:03

    i sent you an email.

    you won the cookbook on my blog.

    i am glad that it is like a birthday gift also !!

Leave a Reply

